This is a common question and one our team takes very seriously. We understand the importance of moderation and admin controls in your online community. The implemented features for both the end user and the admin.
End user options:
- Flag a post - The flag option will trigger an email to all team leaders allowing them to take action on a given post.
- Block user - When selected, all posts from the blocked user will be hidden from the user who blocked them.
- Delete post - in the top right corner of all posts, there's a "delete" option. When selected, that post will be immediately removed from the stream.
- Remove user - from the manage users page, you can select the "x" option to removed a user from the team. Once selected to use will no longer have access to the team. In order for them to regain access you must invite them or approve a request for access.
Contact email@example.com with any additional questions.