Menu > Dashboard > Manage > Members
From the member management page, administrators can sorts users by those who have an account, those who have been invited, and those who have requested access to the app, but have yet to be approved.
Manage - Users
Users are people who have either been invited and have registered, or who have requested access and their request has been approved. In both cases, these individuals have access to all the user-facing features of the app. From the user management page you can select a user to:
- Update any information about them
- Make them an administrator
- Remove admin access
- Assign them to a different team
- Remove them from a team (or the entire app).
Manage - Invites
The invites section is a list of people who have been invited either via email or SMS, but these people have yet to create an account. In some cases users will receive an invite and them register with a different email. From this page you can:
- View invitation information
- Delete an existing invite
Manage - Requests for Access
When a user registers for an account, but that email address or phone number is not associated with an invitation, that user will be "pending" until their access has been approved. This security step allows you to prevent unwanted access to the app. From this section, admins can:
- View requests for access
- Approve a request for access
- Reject a request for access
Note: When approved, the user will be notified and they will be given access to use the app. When reject, the user will continue to see the "Your Request For Access Is In Review" message.